Perfect Crochet Heart Pattern

Vodpod videos no longer available.

11 thoughts on “Perfect Crochet Heart Pattern

  1. Many of you commented on the little heart so here is the video tutorial..

    This is the first time I’ve used this type of media on my blog, so please let me know what you think and how well it works for you.

    This is so exciting πŸ™‚

    Lots of Love

    Helen x

      1. Hello Sandra,

        Ahhh, the pictures are good indicators of which stiches are used but I’ll do my best for you if you like πŸ™‚

        What language do you speak?

        Thank you for your visit to my blog… helen x

  2. I will definitely be trying this gorgeous little heart!. I’ve only recently found your blog but love it already πŸ™‚ I started my own little blog just yesterday so please have a peek if you get a minute http://prettyflowersinthewindow.blogspot.com. I’ve also recently joined Flickr and the Wooleater blanket group. I only rediscovered crochet late last year and I’m totally addicted thanks to sites like yours, Sarah London and Attic 24 πŸ™‚ Thanks, Maggie, Daisy Patchwork xxx

    1. Hi there Maggie,

      thank you for your lovely words and for telling us about your lovely blog .

      Its quite an undertaking this blogging thingy but I’m loving it … so welcome to mine, keep visiting and telling us what you’re up to.

      I would like to add you to my blogroll if that’s ok with you?? Let me know.

      Good Luck … all my best H x

  3. Thanks Helen. That would be lovely if you could add me to your blogroll πŸ™‚
    I’m still trying to figure out all the different ways to follow a blog. I’m following yours by email. See you soon, Maggie xx

    1. Hi Maggie,

      I know how you feel. Its all a little bit of a learning curve this blogging thing! hehehe

      Well. you’ve been added to the blogroll. I shall make sure my followers are made aware of your site so that they can pop in and marvel at your lovely wooley wonders!!

      Take good care

      H x

Leave a Reply

