Lidl’s Lunacy

Photo2198

I’ve had an idea.. please email photos of your Lidl’s yarn purchases so that we can all see what you bought  and have a giggle over.

Send them to helencrochet1@gmail.com and I’ll make a collage next week and follow up on what projects you’ve all made with them.

This is a shot of the yarn I bought today at Lidl’s. It was madness and all the crochet hooks had sold out. However, they were for very fine work that “I’m just  not  into “ so not too bothered about it.

The other good news is that today I’m working on getting my first Picture tutorial ready for you… I’m really quite nervous.!!!

Lots of shaky hugs and sniffles… I’ve a cold coming on me thinks xxxxxxxxxx

4 thoughts on “Lidl’s Lunacy

Leave a Reply

