Playing with my Toys ….. Charity Project for Children With Cancer In Cardiff…

Playing with my Toys ..... Charity Project for Children With Cancer In Cardiff...

Our Knitting Group starts again next week and so I’ve been busy making toys to donate besides all my other projects.. this is one of my main charities.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend

All patterns found on ravelry

Henry’s Rabbit by Sara Elizabeth Kellner

Henry Hound Balloon Animal by Rach

Grey Bear by Jaimai

Amineko Crocheted Cat by Nekoyama

17 thoughts on “Playing with my Toys ….. Charity Project for Children With Cancer In Cardiff…

  1. Wonderful toys Helen ๐Ÿ˜€ I particularly like the balloon puppy ๐Ÿ˜€ Hope your weekend is going well. Love n hugs, Mo, ๐Ÿ˜€ xx

  2. you just amaze me helen with the amount of stuff you do, they’re gorgeous, please excuse my typing but but i’ve just had major shoulder surgery so only one hand for the next 6 weeks, worst of all i’ve got all this time to sit around and i can’t even crochet boohoo xxx

  3. Hi Helen,
    Am home from surgery and these animals you made are going to bring a lot of happy times for the children.
    They sure are adorable.
    Will have to look for some patterns after I finishe\ the hospice blankets.
    Am working on the eight blanket putting it together . My friend already took 7 to River Garden home. Will email you soon.
    Love Yoka

Leave a Reply

