Things that make me happy

These are a few of my favourite things which make me smile on a rainy day. Big bright happy hippos. The more the merrier

So far I have made 10 of these not so small round bottomed critters and each one is obviously unique in colour, shape and features. Adorable doesn’t sum them up, squeezable, huggy cute doesn’t quite cut it either. Smile inducing and heart warming yes!

Most people often confess to wanting the toys for themselves and I’d say most of them go to adults and not so much to children, hence why they make fantastic raffle prizes if you’re crocheting for charity. Who couldn’t resist that face!

Hip6.jpg
I’m gorgeous and I know it
2 thoughts on “Things that make me happy

Leave a Reply

